Gobollywood.com is a website dedicated to Bollywood. Our motto is to provide the latest news and gossip related to Bollywood in real time. We provide Bollywood News, Bollywood Gossip, Bollywood Trade News, Bollywood Fashion Trends and is admired as the most appropriate platform for the Hindi movie lovers.

These days, Bollywood has become the most happening place and we feel great to produce the latest happenings to the readers in a proper way. The only motto of the portal is to provide the genuine news of the Bollywood to the readers.

The team of Gobollywood.com is working very hard and is dedicated to make each and every article very much readable and interesting to the readers.

So what are you waiting for? Come and be a part of it and enjoy the latest Bollywood happenings.

Gobollywood.com Team

Name Designation Company Contact
Rahul Kapoor Managing Director Gobollywood PVT LTD admin@gobollywood.com
Ahana Chakraborty Asst. Editor Gobollywood ahana@gobollywood.com
Pooja Gupta Editorial Team Gobollywood pooja@gobollywood.com
Ramya Shankar Editorial Team Gobollywood ramya@gobollywood.com
Roy Chakraborty Editorial Team Gobollywood roy@gobollywood.com
Lekha Madhavan Editorial Team Gobollywood lekha@gobollywood.com
Madhur Editorial Team Gobollywood madhur@gobollywoo.com
Shriya News Editor Gobollywood shriya@gobollywood.com
Deepti Public Relation Officer Gobollywood deepti@gobollywood.com
Kanan HR Gobollywood hr@gobollywood.com

Registered Address
No. 854 2nd Floor Bandra Complex
Mumbai – 84